Author Topic: fresh install - settings for "Remove Crap Releases" are missing  (Read 4547 times)

Offline donchaos

  • Junior Indexer
  • **
  • Posts: 32
  • Helpful: +1/-0
I just did a fresh install with ubuntu 14.04 and mysql 5.6, please see the attached picture.

Offline mordor

  • Prolific Indexer
  • ****
  • Posts: 153
  • Helpful: +7/-0
    • autonzb
Re: fresh install - settings for "Remove Crap Releases" are missing
« Reply #1 on: 2014-11-29, 03:27:17 AM »
Im on latest devand i can see all options with chrome. Did you try another browser?

Offline donchaos

  • Junior Indexer
  • **
  • Posts: 32
  • Helpful: +1/-0
Re: fresh install - settings for "Remove Crap Releases" are missing
« Reply #2 on: 2014-11-29, 11:28:57 PM »
I tried Firefox on Linux and Chrome on Windows, both the same.

Offline majortripps69

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Helpful: +0/-0
Re: fresh install - settings for "Remove Crap Releases" are missing
« Reply #3 on: 2014-12-01, 06:00:48 PM »
I see the same thing as OP.  Chrome, Firefox and IE all tried.  This is also a fresh install.

Offline uuzi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Helpful: +0/-0
Re: fresh install - settings for "Remove Crap Releases" are missing
« Reply #4 on: 2014-12-03, 02:49:07 AM »
same here

Offline archer

  • Overlord
  • ******
  • Posts: 24
  • Helpful: +5/-0
Re: fresh install - settings for "Remove Crap Releases" are missing
« Reply #5 on: 2014-12-03, 04:59:38 AM »
I've just done a new install to try debugging this issue, but I see no problem with the tmux settings page.

If anyone is still having problems with this please either contact me in IRC or file an issue on github, as I don't follow the forums much.
Support my tech addiction.

Offline trevor112358

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Helpful: +0/-0
Re: fresh install - settings for "Remove Crap Releases" are missing
« Reply #6 on: 2014-12-07, 11:19:17 AM »
your not alone , i noticed the same thing on a fresh install of the dev branch. installed about a week ago. but after i pulled an update yesterday it worked fine. fyi, i was also on a fresh install of arch.