Author Topic: typo in monitor.php  (Read 3439 times)

Offline dachouffe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Helpful: +0/-0
typo in monitor.php
« on: 2013-11-26, 12:03:47 am »
monitor.php from the last (nov 25) git pull has a typo...

"$run_releases" should be "$releases_run"..


Offline BeZazz

  • Prolific Indexer
  • ****
  • Posts: 256
  • Helpful: +9/-2
    • BeZazz
Re: typo in monitor.php
« Reply #1 on: 2013-11-26, 02:52:35 am »
What line?
I had a quick look and could not see the issue.

Offline dachouffe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Helpful: +0/-0
Re: typo in monitor.php
« Reply #2 on: 2013-11-26, 05:52:59 am »
What line?
I had a quick look and could not see the issue.

I think i was to fast with creating a toppic. When i do a fresh install and adjust nZEDb to my willing.
I start tmux with "php start.php" i get the following message..:

PHP Notice:  Undefined variable: run_releases in /var/www/nZEDb/misc/update_scripts/nix_sc│
ripts/tmux/monitor.php on line 1386

But after renaming all run_releases to releases_run the error was gone. But no postprocessing is not started.

So, i'm stuck here.. :(

Offline jonnyboy

  • Epic Indexer
  • *****
  • Posts: 1046
  • Helpful: +93/-1
  • Lazzy Trucker
Re: typo in monitor.php
« Reply #3 on: 2013-11-26, 06:52:10 am »
There was no typo in what you fixed. The typo was the var is not set. It is fixed in dev.

Offline dachouffe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Helpful: +0/-0
Re: typo in monitor.php
« Reply #4 on: 2013-11-26, 08:14:36 am »
There was no typo in what you fixed. The typo was the var is not set. It is fixed in dev.

You're right,

I was shouting too soon.. :)

Pulled the dev and tested it. It's working fine now..

Thanks..